State Directory

US Amateur Basketball has state offices in various states where we have a large representation of teams and tournaments.   Our state offices are responsible for assisting local US Amateur Basketball teams, establishing tournaments and ensuring the quality of our member team's experience when participating in US Amateur Basketball programs.   

National

Check back here for more information about tournaments coming to your state. We will be adding state directors in additional states over the next 6 months. 

State Name Email Phone
Alabama Denise Johnson denisejohnsonbasketball@gmail.com 205-587-4843
Arkansas      
Florida Jeff Foss jfoss@usamateurbasketball.com 813-991-6445
Georgia Daniel Paccione dpaccione@hoopseen.com  
Indiana Craig Eubanks ceubanks@usamateurbasketball.com  
Kentucky  George Gray Hoopzshowcase@gmail.com 931-218-0682
Louisiana James Mapps james.mapps@gmail.com 228-806-2019
Michigan      
Minnesota Kevin Wilson kwilson@usamateurbasketball.com  
Mississippi James Mapps james.mapps@gmail.com 228-806-2019
Missouri George Gray Hoopzshowcase@gmail.com 931-218-0682
North Carolina Steve Ripley sripley@usamateurbasketball.com  772-201-5093
Ohio      
Oklahoma Tim Perry     
South Carolina Steve Ripley sripley@usamateurbasketball.com  772-201-5093
Tennessee Brenda Huff bhuff@usamateurbasketball.com  865-382-3255
Virginia Steve Ripley sripley@usamateurbasketball.com  772-201-5093
Wisconsin      

 

 

U.S. Amateur Basketball

P.O. Box 7431
Wesley Chapel, FL 33545

admin@USAmateurBasketball.com
Phone: (813) 991-6445
Fax: (813) 991-7800