State Directory

US Amateur Basketball has state offices in various states where we have a large representation of teams and tournaments.   Our state offices are responsible for assisting local US Amateur Basketball teams, establishing tournaments and ensuring the quality of our member team's experience when participating in US Amateur Basketball programs.   

National

Check back here for more information about tournaments coming to your state. We will be adding state directors in additional states over the next 6 months. 

State Name Email Phone
Alabama Denise Johnson denisejohnsonbasketball@gmail.com 205-587-4843
Florida Jeff Foss jfoss@usamateurbasketball.com 813-991-6445
Georgia Eric Eleton eeleton@usamateurbasketball.com  
Indiana Craig Eubanks ceubanks@usamateurbasketball.com  
Louisiana James Mapps james.mapps@gmail.com 228-806-8933
Michigan Amanda  Rainsberger arainsberger@usamateurbasketball.com  
Minnesota Kevin Wilson kwilson@usamateurbasketball.com  
Mississippi James Mapps james.mapps@gmail.com 228-806-8933
North Carolina Karen Ellis kellis@usamateurbasketball.com  336-207-1183
Oklahoma Tim Perry     
South Carolina Mike Eddy meddy@usamateurbasketball.com  
Tennessee Brenda Huff bhuff@usamateurbasketball.com  865-382-3255
West Virginia Shannon Lewis slewis@stjosephhs.org 304-654-9020
Wisconsin Lance Klinkhammer lklinkhammer@usamateurbasketball.com  

 

 

U.S. Amateur Basketball

P.O. Box 7431
Wesley Chapel, FL 33545

admin@USAmateurBasketball.com
Phone: (813) 991-6445
Fax: (813) 991-7800